THE DAILY DIARY GAME | Better life With Steemit |15th October 2021

in Steeming Diaries3 years ago

Hi Friends,
I hope all are doing. Welcome to my daily dairy post I hope you all like it.

I like everyone is supporting me on Steemit and YouTube. I really thank you to all. This support and love are a lot for me. Thank you so much for giving me a lot of support and love.

Morning Update


I woke up in the morning around 7 AM and after that, I freshen up myself and took 1 tbsp honey and 5 ml aloe vera with warm water and after that, I did my daily yoga to control my cholesterol level and after that, I fill the municipal corporation water for daily uses and after that, I did hot water bath and put the rangoli on the door and after that, I did my worship to the god. After that, I send dashahra wish to everyone on WhatsApp and after that, I started the preparation for the lunch.

IMG20211015091306.jpg
Rangoli

Afternoon Update


In the afternoon around 2 PM, I did my lunch and after that, I took a rest and while resting I watched Bono videos on youtube. I like to see Bono videos but they are not posting the new videos from the last few days so I watched the older ones.

Evening Update


In the evening around 4 PM I had tea with biscuits and after that I completed my daily household works and after that, I did my daily prayers and after that, I called my husband and talked with him while and shared with him my daily details and after that, I also called my childhood friends and wish her happy dassara and after that, I did my dinner and after that, I had dinner at 9:30 PM and after that, I ate the papaya to complete my dinner and after that, I washed all the dishes and vessels and, I read the navnath bhaktisaar book and after that, I go to the bed and sleep.

IMG20211015215857.jpg
Papaya


If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

Thank You
@moms-magic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51