😊THE DAILY DIARY GAME | Better life With Steem |9th October 2021 😊

in Steeming Diaries3 years ago

Hi Friends,
I hope all are doing. Welcome to my daily dairy post I hope you all like it.

I like everyone is supporting me on Steemit and YouTube. I really thank you to all. This support and love are a lot for me. Thank you so much for giving me a lot of support and love.

Morning Update


I woke up at 6:30 Am and after that, I brushed my teeth and took 5 ml aloe vera and 1 tbsp honey with warm water and after that, I did some yoga to control my cholesterol and after that, I had breakfast and I ate sweet potatoes with tea. After that, I watched the shubhangi keer's youtube channel and after that, I started doing preparation for the lunch.

Afternoon Update


In the afternoon around 2 PM, I had lunch and after lunch, I took a little bit of rest. While resting today I watched the old Marathi movie "ashi hi banva banvi". The main thing is in that movie they really doing good quality comedy without using bad words. That was really golden period of the Marathi industry.

Evening Update


In the evening around 4 PM, I had tea with Khari biscuits and after that, I completed my daily household works and after that, I called my husband and talked with him about my daily experiences of the day. At 7:15 PM I did my daily prayers and after that, I called my childhood friend and after that, I had dinner around 9:30 PM and after dinner, I ate papaya to complete my dinner and after that, I washed the vessels and dishes. After that, I read the Navnath Bhaktisar book and after that, I goes to the bed and sleep.

IMG20211009234842.jpg


If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

Thank You
@moms-magic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51