😊THE DAILY DIARY GAME | Better life With Steem |5th October 2021 😊

in Steeming Diaries3 years ago

Hi Friends,
I hope all are doing. Welcome to my daily dairy post I hope you all like it.

I like everyone is supporting me on Steemit and YouTube. I really thank you to all. This support and love are a lot for me. Thank you so much for giving me a lot of support and love.

Morning Update


I woke up in the morning around 7 AM and after that, I took 1 tbsp honey and 5 ml aloe vera with warm water and after that, I did some yoga and after that, I did my breakfast. I ate sweet potatoes with tea. I always tried to eat some natural without oil so it helps to control my cholesterol level. After that, I called my husband and discuss with him my next recipe and after that, I started my daily lunch prepration

IMG20211005130728.jpg
Breakfast

Afternoon Update


In the lunch, I made a potato curry and after completion of the lunch preparation I had lunch at 1:30 PM and after that, I washed the dishes and vessels and took a little bit of rest. While taking the rest I watched the Marathi serial on the sony Marathi app.

IMG20211005124743.jpg
potato curry

Evening Update


In the evening around 4 PM, I had tea and after that, I completed my daily work and after that, at 7 PM I did my daily prayers and after that, I called my childhood friend and talked with her about all the things just like a current situation and our gossips and after that, I also called my husband and talked with him for awhile. At 9:30 PM I had dinner and after that, I read the navnath bhaktisar book and after that, I go to the sleep. This is how I spend my day.


If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

Thank You
@moms-magic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60875.99
ETH 3386.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57