😊THE DAILY DIARY GAME | Better life With Steem |4th October 2021 😊

in Steeming Diaries3 years ago

Hi Friends,
I hope all are doing. Welcome to my daily dairy post I hope you all like it.

I like everyone is supporting me on Steemit and YouTube. I really thank you to all. This support and love are a lot for me. Thank you so much for giving me a lot of support and love.

Morning Update


I woke up at 7 AM in the morning and after that, I took 1 tbsp honey and 5 ml aloe vera with warm water after that I did some yoga and after that, we did Abhishek on shiva and also give barfi in prasad and after that, I started preparing the lunch. As on Monday we also afternoon prasad so I have to keep ready

IMG20211004110115.jpg

Afternoon Update


In the afternoon I show the prasad to the god and after that, I had lunch at 1:30 PM and after that, we ate the prasad and after that, I took a little bit of rest and while resting I watch the shubhangi kir youtube channel.

Evening Update


In the evening around 5 PM, I had tea with garam bhel. After that I completed some of the work and at 7 PM I did my prayers and after that, I called my husband and shared my updates with him and after that around 9:30 PM I had dinner and after that, I washed the dishes and vessels. After that I clean my hands and washed my face and sit to the read navnath bhaktisar book after that I open the steemit account and after that, I go to sleep.


If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

Thank You
@moms-magic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60875.99
ETH 3386.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57