😊THE DAILY DIARY GAME | Better life With Steem |3rd October 2021 😊

in Steeming Diaries3 years ago

Hi Friends,
I hope all are doing. Welcome to my daily dairy post I hope you all like it.

I like everyone is supporting me on Steemit and YouTube. I really thank you to all. This support and love are a lot for me. Thank you so much for giving me a lot of support and love.

Morning Update


I woke up in the morning around 7 AM and after that, I freshen up and after that, I took 1 tbsp honey with warm water and also took 5ml aloe vera, and after that, I did some yoga-like pranayam and also did 2 suryanamaskar. After that, I had breakfast around 9 AM and after that, I watched my favorite youtube channel video and after that, I started preparation for lunch.

IMG20211003124459.jpg
Breakfast

Afternoon Update


In the afternoon around 1:30 PM, I had lunch and after that, I took a little bit of rest and while resting I watched the marathi serial.

Evening Update


I had tea around 3:30 PM as my son have the plan to go with their friends so we took tea a little bit early and after that, I talked with my childhood friend and after that, I started completing my daily household works and after that, around 7 PM I did my daily prayers and after that, I called my son as he came late. After that around 8 PM, he came home and after that, we had dinner at 8:30 PM and after that, I called my husband talked with and after that, I read the navnath bhaktisar book and after completing that I check the steemit account and than I go to the sleep.

If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

Thank You
@moms-magic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51