😊THE DAILY DIARY GAME | Better life With Steem |12th October 2021 😊

in Steeming Diaries3 years ago

Hi Friends,
I hope all are doing. Welcome to my daily dairy post I hope you all like it.

I like everyone is supporting me on Steemit and YouTube. I really thank you to all. This support and love are a lot for me. Thank you so much for giving me a lot of support and love.

Morning Update


I woke up in the morning around 7 AM and after that, I freshen up myself and after that, I took 1 tbsp honey and 10 ml aloe vera with warm water and after that, I did my yoga. It will really give me health benefits as I didn't felt dizzy after the yoga. It means it really helps me to control my cholesterol level. After that, I had breakfast. I at sweet potatoes with tea. After that, I check the stats of my youtube channel. It's nice to see it is growing slowly. After that, I started preparing lunch.

Afternoon Update


In the afternoon around 2 PM, I had lunch and after that, I saw sunlight comes into our balcony so I kept coconut in the sunlight to dry and after that, I will make oil from it. After that, I took a little bit of rest and while resting I watch my village videos on youtube.

IMG20211012140928.jpg

Evening Update


In the evening around 4 PM, I had tea with biscuits and after that, I started completing my daily task like washing the clothes and cleaning the house. At 7 PM I did my daily prayers and after that, I called my husband and talked about the daily updates and after that, I also called my childhood friend and talking with her while and after that, I had dinner at 9:30 PM and after that, I washed the vessels and dishes and after that, I read the navnath bhaktisar book and after that, I watched the Marathi serial and after that, I go to the sleep.


If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

Thank You
@moms-magic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51