😊THE DAILY DIARY GAME | Better life With Steem |11th October 2021 😊

in Steeming Diaries3 years ago

Hi Friends,
I hope all are doing. Welcome to my daily dairy post I hope you all like it.

I like everyone is supporting me on Steemit and YouTube. I really thank you to all. This support and love are a lot for me. Thank you so much for giving me a lot of support and love.

Morning Update


I woke up at 7 AM and after that, as per my daily routine, I freshen up myself. After that, I took 1bsp honey and 5 ml aloe vera pulp with warm water to control my cholesterol level. After that, I did some yoga and also fill the water for daily uses. After that, I had breakfast and After the breakfast I decorate the home temple and prayed for everyones better future. After that I check out my youtube channel stats and after that, I started preparation for lunch.

IMG20211011100403.jpg

Afternoon Update


In the afternoon around 2 PM, I had lunch and after that, I took a rest. While resting I watch the monkey video on youtube. I preferred to watch Bono monkey videos on youtube.

Evening Update


In the evening around 4 PM I had tea with biscuits and after that, I started completing my daily task and at 7 PM I had daily prayers and after that I called my husband and talked with him and after that I also called my childhood friend. Around 10 PM I had a dinner and after the dinner I washed the vessels and dishes and started reading the navnath bhaktisar book. After that I go to the sleep. This is how I spend my day.

If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

Thank You
@moms-magic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60875.99
ETH 3386.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57