Tasted Dabeli After 2 years| Mouthwatering experience

in Steeming Diaries2 years ago

Hello friends.

Firstly I warmly welcomed you all before I started to share my experience. After reading the title you have gotten a good idea of which topic today's post is written about. I sat down and thought about the topic for the post and suddenly comes into my mind why not I shared this memorable experience with you all?. If you lived in India then you will get Dabeli very easily but now you think why I did not eat that for the last 2 years? Am I right? I know you are thinking how can I read your mind? This is because I studied psychology subject in academics but comes to a point in the last 2 years I was almost admitted 5 times to the hospital because of excess cholesterol levels in the blood. So yesterday while I am on walked in the evening I saw the Dabeli stall and I couldn't stop myself and I ordered the Dabeli. While he makes Dabeli I watched how he makes and this makes my craving more and more. Finally, after 5 minutes, I got the Dabeli. I can't believe this moment is happening. I can't even explain my happiness. I ate every bite of Dabeli joyfully.

IMG20220814192315.jpg

It really delicious and I ate the dabeli after a long time this makes this dabeli is so special for me. Have you ever faced such a situation? If yes then comment below


If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

Thank You
@moms-magic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51