Sort:  

Great.

I started my dairy post from our community so that's the reason I think it should grow and steemit is a beautiful opportunity for every individual and it should also give them side income. That's reason I recommended everyone to join the steemit

Steemit is a beautiful opportunity for every individual and it should also give them side income. That's the reason I recommended everyone to join the steemit

Agree.

The users joined to Steemit with the intention of earning/side income and ideally, everyone here is for the same which we can't deny, but I will suggest to all those new people that don't think for side income at the initial level because that will be temporary and will always depend on others vote, first of all, focus on increasing STEEM Power.

Increasing steem power will benefit in long time vision and also help for Steemit Development. But many users do not understand the actual Power of Curation Rewards.

Let's see.

#india #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76