🌟❤️THE DIARY GAME | Better Life With Steem | 8th June, 2021 🌟❤️

in Steeming Diaries3 years ago

Good Morning☕️


おはようございます!

I woke up around 08:30 as I was having off today. I got fresh and sit to spend some time with my family members. We had our breakfast around 08:30. After breakfast, I came to my room, powered on my machine, and sit to check my Steemit account.

I logged into my Steemit account, reviewed the comments received, voted on some posts and then I logged into my WazirX, LAToken, and other exchange accounts to my crypto portfolio, everything seems good so far. Then started to write my one of the past daily diary post, after posting the same, I spend my whole time on the internet checking various things on Steemit, Crypto Exchange, and YouTube.

Good Afternoon🌞


In the afternoon, I wrote another daily diary post as I am running late on my daily diary posts. After postin the same, I took a break around 12:30 and we had our lunch at 13:00. After lunch, I came to my room and sit to check my Steemit account once for any updates, I cleared all my notifications on my cell phone. Then I took some rest.

Good Evening🌙


I woke up around 17:00, got fresh, and spend some with some family members. I came to my room around 18:00 and sit to check my Steemit account.

I logged into my Steemit account, reviewed the comments received, voted on some posts and then I logged into my WazirX, LAToken, and other exchange accounts to my crypto portfolio, everything seems good so far. I was checking various things on Steemit, Crypto Exchange, and YouTube. I spend my whole time on the internet. I was connected with @stream4u on WhatsApp cal and sharing our updates and working.

I was working on my Steemit Nursury weekly report and after preparing the same, I posted the same Steemit Nursery User Recognition Weekly Report | 8th June 2021. After posting the same, I took a break around 21:00 and we had our dinner, after dinner, I continued my Steemit work and started to write my past diary posts. After posting the same I shut down my desktop and went to bed. また明日。おやすみなさい!

Note: I am doing work from home for the last one and a half years, due to COVID-19 my daily activity is limited like everyone else. I hardly get out and spend my all days in my room switching between my job and Steemit. I feel very lucky that I was introduced to this wonderful platform and I am enjoying my time here. I would like to thank you all for your love and support.

Thank you!
@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

#betterlife #thediarygame #india #nepal

Sort:  

Hola amigo @ghostfacer99 fue un día para descansar un poco más, tienes un poco de responsabilidad en esta hermosa plataforma. Que Dios te siga llenando de conocimientos para seguir trabajando en la misma. Gracias por compartir tu día.

Saludos

#affable #venezuela

Thank you!

Your diary is eyecatching but i am concerned if you at all come across any of my posts/comments. I have been requesting for inclusion in minnow support for some time now but to no avail. I comply with all the guidelines and am eligible also.

@aasifwani,

Thank you for your comment. For the minnow support, please check out this post and apply.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

Thank you for taking time to respond.
I have already applied there.
Please find below the screen grab :
Uploading image #1...

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

Thank you!

Recommending This post for Steemit Communities Support Program.


The post may be upvoted by curation accounts booming01, booming02, booming03, and booming04.

As we are trying our best to support users in Steeming India Community, we expected from you too to involve yourself with your comments, vote on other active users in Steeming India Community.

SP below 2000 are requested to set their Post 100% Power Up OR set it for 50%-50% and then convert SBD To Steem & Power Up as SBD & STEEM Market Price is moving well, Maintain A Minimum of 2000 SP under Wallet.

Thank You.
@stream4u
ADMIN: Steeming India Community

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01