🌟❤️THE DIARY GAME | Better Life With Steem | 3rd May, 2021 🌟❤️

in Steeming Diaries3 years ago

Good Morning☕️


おはようございます!

After saying good night to you all, I continued my night shift. I was alone in the shift and working. I took a break around 05:40 in the morning and checked my Steemit account, reviewed the comments received and I wrote yesterday's daily diary post and posted the same.

I passed all the handovers to the morning shift and logged out from my shift around 06:45. I shut down my office laptop and went to bed. I took my medicines and before going to bed and slept.

Good Afternoon🌞


I woke up directly in the afternoon, by the time my nephew was already gone. I got fresh and powered on my desktop machine, and sit to check my Steemit account. I logged into my WazirX & LAToken accounts and checked my crypto portfolio, everything seems good so far.

I started to prepare my lunch around 13:00 and my lunch was ready by 14:00. I had my lunch at 14:30. After lunch, I took my medicines and took some rest.

Good Evening🌙


I woke up around 17:00, took bath, and got fresh. After getting fresh, I powered on my desktop machine and sit to check my Steemit account. I logged into my Steemit account, reviewed a few posts, checked all the comments, and replied to them. I welcomed a few new members in the Newcomer Community and worked my Steemit Nursury Community.

I checked and cleared all the notifications on my cell. I called one of my friends and shared my Nepal going plan with him. He mentioned he is also planning to go but he is planning properly in the next month.

My nephew came home around 19:00, we made a video call home and shared our updates. We were watching music videos on Youtube. I received a message from @stream4u and we got connected on call and shared our updates.

We started to prepare our dinner around 20:45. I powered on my office laptop and logged in for my shift at 21:40, sent an email for the same. I checked my emails, reviewed the follow-up cases. I was still talking with @stream4u and sharing our updates.

We dropped our call and I took a short break and we had our dinner around 22:30. After dinner, I resume my work and continued my night shift. また明日。おやすみなさい!

Thank you!
@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

#betterlife #thediarygame #india #nepal

Sort:  

Recommending This post for Steemit Communities Support Program.


The post may be upvoted by curation accounts booming01, booming02, booming03, and booming04.

As we are trying our best to support users in Steeming India Community, we expected from you too to involve yourself with your comments, vote on other active users in Steeming India Community.

SP below 2000 are requested to set their Post 100% Power Up OR set it for 50%-50% and then convert SBD To Steem & Power Up as SBD & STEEM Market Price is moving well, Maintain A Minimum of 2000 SP under Wallet.

Thank You.
@stream4u
ADMIN: Steeming India Community

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55093.98
ETH 2894.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22