🌟❤️THE DIARY GAME | Better Life With Steem | 25th July, 2021 🌟❤️

in Steeming Diaries3 years ago (edited)

Good Morning☕️


おはようございます!

I woke up around 06:00, got fresh, and went on a walk with my friend. We had lemon tea at the nearest shop and spend some time there with all others.

I came back home around 08:30, sat to spend some time with my family members, and had breakfast. After breakfast, I came to my room, powered on my machine, and sit to check my Steemit account.

I logged into my Steemit account, reviewed the comments received, voted on some posts and, then I logged into my WazirX, LAToken, and other exchange accounts to my crypto portfolio and everything seems good so far. Then I started to watch The Supernatural on Amazon Prime Videos.

Good Afternoon🌞


In the afternoon, I took a break around 12:40 and sat with family members, and had my lunch.

After having lunch, I came to my room and continued watching the Supernatural. After some time, I was feeling sleepy again, so I shut down my desktop and took some rest.

Good Evening🌙


I woke up around 17:00, got fresh sat to check my Steemit account, logged into my Steemit account, reviewed the comments received, replied to them, voted on some posts.

I started to work on my Steemit Nursery Tasks, welcome and assigned labels to the new users. I called my nephew in Mumbai, India & we shared our updates. I called @stream4u on WhatsApp and shared our updates, discussed on Crypto Portfolio.

After completing the Steemit tasks, I went out and spent some time with family members. At night, I sat with my brother and had a few drinks. After the drinks, we had our dinner.

After dinner, I came back to my room, spend some time on the desktop, checked my Steemit account, logged into my Steemit account, reviewed the comments received, replied to them, voted on some posts. I wrote my daily diary post and, after posting the same, I went to bed around 00:00. また明日。おやすみなさい!

Note: I am doing work from home for the last one and a half years, due to COVID-19 my daily activity is limited like everyone else. I hardly get out and spend my all days in my room switching between my job and Steemit. I feel very lucky that I was introduced to this wonderful platform and I am enjoying my time here. I would like to thank you all for your love and support.

Thank you!
@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

#betterlife #thediarygame #india #nepal

Sort:  

Recommending This post for Steemit Communities Support Program.


The post may be upvoted by curation accounts booming01, booming02, booming03, and booming04.

As we are trying our best to support users in Steeming India Community, we expected from you too to involve yourself with your comments, vote on other active users in Steeming India Community.

SP below 2000 are requested to set their Post 100% Power Up OR set it for 50%-50% and then convert SBD To Steem & Power Up as SBD & STEEM Market Price is moving well, Maintain A Minimum of 2000 SP under Wallet.

Thank You.
@stream4u
ADMIN: Steeming India Community

Thank you for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52