THE DIARY GAME | Better Life With Steem | 22nd March, 2021 | 100% Power UpsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steeming Diaries3 years ago



おはようございます!

I am having off today! So I woke up at 09:00, by the time my nephew was already gone. I got fresh and prepared a cup of tea for myself. I powered on my desktop machine and sit to have tea.

I logged into my Steemit account and reviewed a few posts. I accessed my WazirX account and checked my portfolio, BTT is doing great! I accessed the Zerodha account and checked my portfolio. My Indian Stock portfolio is not doing well. IRFC is still below its opening price. I started to prepare my lunch at 11:30. I was watching videos on YouTube and preparing my lunch.

My lunch was ready by 12:30. I took some rest and checked messages on my cell phone. I watched a few vlog tutorials on YouTube and my lunch around 13:45. After lunch, I cleaned my kitchen and finished all the dish work, then I took some rest.

I had messaged @y0gi to come over in the afternoon, he came while I was sleeping. I got fresh and we checked our Steemit account and discussed a few things.

My nephew came home around 19:00. We sent him out again to bring some snacks. Meanwhile, I prepare tea for us. He came back with samosas and we had it with tea.

Then @y0gi and I left for a walk. We took a long walk, we reached near the station, took round there and we came back around 21:00. My nephew was preparing our dinner. @y0gi left for him and we had our dinner at 22:00.

@y0gi came home again as he was going to the hospital to pick his mothers' medical reports. So, we left together. This we had another walk. We came back around 23:00 and he left for his home and I was feeling tied. So I decided to write my today's daily post tomorrow and went to bed and sleep. また明日。



Thank you!
@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

#betterlife #thediarygame #india #nepal

My posts & comments are set to power up to 100%. Your contribution would be very much appreciated.

Sort:  

Recommending This post for Steemit Communities Support Program.


The post may be upvoted by curation accounts booming01, booming02, booming03, and booming04.

As we are trying our best to support users in Steeming India Community, we expected from you too to involve yourself with your comments, vote on other active users in Steeming India Community.

SP below 2000 are requested to set their Post 100%, maintain a minimum of 2000 SP under Wallet.

Thank You.
@stream4u
ADMIN: Steeming India Community

Thank you!

Thank you for helping steem greeters team welcoming and guiding the newcomers in the newcomers community.

Thank you for your support and great opportunity with Steem Greater Team. It's my pleasure to work with Steem Greater Team and guiding newcomers.

Steem On!
@ghostfacer99

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72