🌟❤️THE DIARY GAME | Better Life With Steem | 18th July, 2021 🌟❤️

in Steeming Diaries3 years ago

Good Morning☕️


おはようございます!

I woke up around 06:00, got fresh, and went on a walk with my friend as I will be doing the Afternoon Shift today. We had lemon tea at the nearest shop and spend some time there with all others.

I came back home around 08:45, sat to spend some time with my family members, and had breakfast. After breakfast, I came to my room, powered on my machine, and sit to check my Steemit account.

I logged into my Steemit account, reviewed the comments received, voted on some posts and, then I logged into my WazirX, LAToken, and other exchange accounts to my crypto portfolio and everything seems good so far. Then I started to watch The Supernatural on Amazon Prime Videos.

Good Afternoon🌞


In the afternoon, I took a break around 12:30 and we had our lunch. After lunch, I powered on my office laptop and logged in for my afternoon shift at 13:00. I sent a login email, checked my emails, and follow up cases. Then I started to work on scheduled tasks.

@stream4u was also there in the shift with me. We got connected on Microsoft Team, sharing our updates and working.
I accepted all the leftovers from the morning shift and continued my work.

Good Evening🌙


In the evening, I checked my Steemit account once and wrote my daily diary post. After posting the same, I continued my office work.

I took a break around 21: 00 and had dinner. After dinner, I came back to my room, checked the leftovers. I unlock my break and continued my work. I passed all the handovers to the night shift at 22:10 and logged out from my shift at 22:25, shut down my office laptop, and switched to my desktop machine.

I logged into my Steemit account, reviewed the comments received, voted on some posts & then I logged into my WazirX, LAToken, and other exchange accounts to my crypto portfolio. I cleared all my notifications on my cell phone.

I wrote one of my past daily diary posts. After posting the diary post, I started to work on my Steemit Nursery Tasks, welcome and assigned labels to the new users. After working on the Steemit Nursury task, I shut down my machine around 23:40 and went to bed. また明日。おやすみなさい!

Note: I am doing work from home for the last one and a half years, due to COVID-19 my daily activity is limited like everyone else. I hardly get out and spend my all days in my room switching between my job and Steemit. I feel very lucky that I was introduced to this wonderful platform and I am enjoying my time here. I would like to thank you all for your love and support.

Thank you!
@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

#betterlife #thediarygame #india #nepal

Sort:  

@ghostfacer99 please can you verify my achievement2

Recommending This post for Steemit Communities Support Program.


The post may be upvoted by curation accounts booming01, booming02, booming03, and booming04.

As we are trying our best to support users in Steeming India Community, we expected from you too to involve yourself with your comments, vote on other active users in Steeming India Community.

SP below 2000 are requested to set their Post 100% Power Up OR set it for 50%-50% and then convert SBD To Steem & Power Up as SBD & STEEM Market Price is moving well, Maintain A Minimum of 2000 SP under Wallet.

Thank You.
@stream4u
ADMIN: Steeming India Community

Thank You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52760.21
ETH 2328.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12