THE DIARY GAME | Better Life With Steem | 16th March, 2021 | 100% Power UpsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steeming Diaries3 years ago


おはようございます!

Today, I work up at 6:00 as I was in the Morning Shift. I got fresh and powered on my office laptop. I logged in for my shift at 06:20. I sent an email for my login & checked my emails, reviewed the follow-up cases & started to work on scheduled cases as usual.

My nephew woke at 07:30 and got fresh and left for his office at 08:00. I prepared a cup of tea for myself at 09:00 and had it with some cookies. I powered on my desktop machine and checked my Steemit account. I checked my WazirX account and checked the status of the Crypto Market & also accessed my Zerodha account and checked Indian Stock Market status. I started to prepare my lunch along with my office work at 11:30.

I was working on an office laptop and we were enjoying music from my desktop. My lunch was ready by 12:30. I took a break at 13:00 and had my lunch. I logged into my Steemit account and checked it once.
I resume my work at 13:45. I was trying to finish all the scheduled tasks before my shift ends.

I managed to finish the assigned scheduled task by 15:00 and logged out at 15:20. I sent an email to log out and shut down my office laptop. Shutdown my office laptop and switch to my desktop machine. I checked my Steemit account. I received a call from home and we shared our updates. Then I accessed my remittance agent account and done a remittance to my brother's bank account. Then I took some rest.

In the evening, I got fresh and prepare a cup of tea for myself and had it with biscuits. After setting on a chair for almost 8 hours during my shift, I am so tired and could not work on my desktop.

I lied down and started to watch "Collateral" movie on Amazon Prime Video. I called @y0gi and ask him to come over. He came around 19:00. He had also finished his work and free. We shared our updates and checked our Steemit accounts. My nephew came home around 20:00.

We left home and took a walk to the market. Since we are doing work from home, we hard walk. It is nice to take a walk sometime. We came back at 21:00. He left for his home and I sit to check my Steemit account. My nephew was working on our dinner. Our dinner was ready by 22:00. We had our dinner at 22:00. Then cleaned our kitchen and I sit to check and write my daily diary post on Steemit. After posting this post, we will go to bed and sleep. また明日。おやすみなさい!



Thank you!
@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

#betterlife #thediarygame #india #nepal

My posts & comments are set to power up to 100%. Your contribution would be very much appreciated.

Sort:  

Recommending This post for Steemit Communities Support Program.


The post may be upvoted by curation accounts booming01, booming02, booming03, and booming04.

As we are trying our best to support users in Steeming India Community, we expected from you too to involve yourself with your comments, vote on other active users in Steeming India Community.

SP below 2000 are requested to set their Post 100%, maintain a minimum of 2000 SP under Wallet.

Thank You.
@stream4u
ADMIN: Steeming India Community

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95