THE DAILY DIARY GAME | Better life With Steem |4th October 2021

in Steeming Diaries3 years ago

Hi friends,

How are you all? I hope all are doing great things. Thanks for giving support to me. It means a lot to me.

As I am a farmer My whole day is going very busy. I hard work in the fields and earn something extra for my family. Because of lockdown, I am finding the various way of earning and steemit is one of the ways of earning for me.

Morning Updates


I woke up at 5:30 AM and after that, as per my daily schedule I brushed my teeth and after that, I started giving a morning walk to all the dogs and after that, I had breakfast. In the breakfast I ate poha with tea and after that, I cooked the morning food for the dogs and after that, I go to the field and give water to plants and clean the fields and after that, I returned to the farm and give food all the dogs.

Afternoon Updates


In the afternoon around 12:15 PM, I goes to the market and bought some essential products for the farm and after that, I had lunch and after lunch, I watched the NTR South Indian movie.

Evening Updates


In the evening around 4 PM, I had tea with biscuits and after that, I started prepration of the evening food for the dogs and after that, I give evening walk and after that, I go to the nearest snack center and ate some snacks and after that I called my wife and talked with her and after that I called my mom and brother and give them update about the current development of the farm and after that around 9:30 PM I had dinner and after that I talked with dad and go to the sleep this is how I spend my day.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-07 at 12.08.32 PM.jpeg
evening view


If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

Don't forget to upvote my post and tell me about which was the favorite part of my post is in the comment section.

See you in the next post.

@farm-man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03