THE DAILY DIARY GAME | Better life With Steem |30th September 2021

in Steeming Diaries3 years ago

Hi friends,

How are you all? I hope all are doing great things. Thanks for giving support to me. It means a lot to me.

As I am a farmer My whole day is going very busy. I hard work in the fields and earn something extra for my family. Because of lockdown, I am finding the various way of earning and steemit is one of the ways of earning for me.

Morning Updates


I woke up in the morning around 5 AM and after that as per my daily routine, I brushed my teeth. After that, I give the morning walk to all the dogs and after that, I had breakfast and started cooking food for the dogs. After that, I go to the field and did some work and after that, I returned to the farm and give food to my all dogs. After that, I go to the market.

Afternoon Updates


In the afternoon around 2 PM, I had lunch and after lunch, I watched a Hulchul movie. It was great fun I watched this movie so many times but still, I enjoyed the movie every time.

Evening Updates


In the evening around 4 PM, I had tea and after that, I give an evening walk to all the dogs. After that, I prepared the food and give it to all the dogs. After that, I goes to monginis cake shop and ate pastry as I desired to eat today. After that, I called my wife and talked for the while.

178a66595afe449c945f6182e02b4e02.jpg

After that, I had dinner around 9 PM and after that, I called my mom and talked with her for some time. After that, I talked with dad and go to sleep. This is how I spend my day.


If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

Don't forget to upvote my post and tell me about which was the favorite part of my post is in the comment section.

See you in the next post.

@farm-man

Sort:  

Your pastry looks wonderful looks n taste ,I hope you enjoyed it :)
Thanks for sharing your pastry diary w/ us
Pls keep sharing your day w/ us & be happy and healthy
@fanm-man
#affable

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for reading my post

Your pastry looks yummy and you spend a great day. Best part of our day is with our parents.
Thanks for sharing your day. Keep posting.

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Agree with you and thank you so much for reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60951.51
ETH 3381.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48