THE DAILY DIARY GAME | Better life With Steem |26th September 2021

in Steeming Diaries3 years ago

Hi friends,

How are you all? I hope all are doing great things. Thanks for giving support to me. It means a lot to me.

As I am a farmer My whole day is going very busy. I hard work in the fields and earn something extra for my family. Because of lockdown, I am finding the various way of earning and steemit is one of the ways of earning for me.

Morning Updates


I woke up around 5:30 AM and after that, I brushed my teeth and after that, I give a morning walk to all the dogs. I really enjoyed the morning walk with my dogs as enjoyed it a lot and after that, I had breakfast I started cooking food for the dogs. After that, I go to the field and did some work. After that, I returned to the farm and give food to all the dogs and after that, I goes to the market to buy some essential products for the farm.

Afternoon Updates


In the afternoon around 2 PM, I had lunch after that My servent is give us all the homemade cake and it was really good and he tried his best.

fa27b0321bda4149aaf46832705ad0c2.jpg

Evening Updates


In the evening around 4 PM, I had tea with toast and after that, I give a walk to all the dogs and after that, I cooked evening food for all the dogs I served all the dogs. After that, I had called my wife and talked for a while. At 9:30 PM I had dinner and after that, I talked with my dad and after that, I go to sleep. This is how I spend my day.


If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

Don't forget to upvote my post and tell me about which was the favorite part of my post is in the comment section.

See you in the next post.

@farm-man

Sort:  
Loading...

Delicious cake 😋

 3 years ago 

thanks and its credit goes to our servent

@farm-man i must say he is a great cook...

 3 years ago 

yes he is

Cake look delicious...

 3 years ago 

thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66687.09
ETH 3585.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.04