THE DAILY DIARY GAME | Better life With Steem |19th September 2021

in Steeming Diaries3 years ago

Hi friends,

How are you all? I hope all are doing great things. Thanks for giving support to me. It means really a lot to me.

As I am a farmer My whole day is going very busy. I hard work in the fields and earn something extra for my family. Because of lockdown, I am finding the various way of earning and steemit is one of the ways of earning for me.

Morning Updates


I woke up around 5 AM and after that, I freshen up myself and as per my daily routine I gave a quick walk to all the dogs and after that I had breakfast, and while breakfast I talked with my dad and decided to do biryani party. So for all the people, I ordered the biryani. It was really amazing to enjoy biryani with all people. After that, I cooked the food for all the dogs. After that, I go to the field and did some work. At 11 AM I give the food to all the dogs and after that, I go to the market to buy some essential food and also give the vessel to the caterer for the biryani.

Afternoon Updates


In the afternoon around 2 PM, our biryani is delivered to our farm and my dad calls me for the lunch after that we all people enjoy it very well. after that, I watched the south Indian movies on youtube.

2656de3b75f94015bc3bc64908ad0f50.jpg

Evening Updates


In the evening around 4 PM, I had tea with biscuits and after that, I started giving the walk to my all dogs and after that, I cooked the food for dogs and after that around 6:30 PM I give food to all the dogs and after that, I called my wife and mom and talked for a while. Around 9:30 PM I had dinner and after that, I talked with my dad and spend some time. After that, I go to the sleep this is how I spend my days.


If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

Don't forget to upvote my post and tell me about which was the favorite part of my post is in the comment section.

See you in the next post.

@farm-man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66650.28
ETH 3590.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.96