THE DAILY DIARY GAME | Better life With Steem |18th September 2021

in Steeming Diaries3 years ago

Hi friends,

How are you all? I hope all are doing great things. Thanks for giving support to me. It means really a lot to me.

As I am a farmer My whole day is going very busy. I hard work in the fields and earn something extra for my family. Because of lockdown, I am finding the various way of earning and steemit is one of the ways of earning for me.

Morning Updates


I woke up around 5 AM and after that, I brush my teeth and as per my daily routine, I give a quick walk to all the dogs. It almost takes 2 hours to give all the dogs a complete walk. After that, I took a hot water bath and after that I had breakfast. In the breakfast, my servents make Kanda Poha. It taste good and after that, I started cooking the food for the dogs and after that, I did some work in the field and after that, I gave the morning food to all my dogs. After that, I go into the market.

2ff6a451edac4788a8218f62c648ead2.jpg

Afternoon Updates


In the afternoon around 2 PM, I had lunch and after that, I watch south Indian movies and it was so impressive when they show the social issue in such a way.

Evening Updates


In the evening around 4 PM, I had tea with toast and after that started giving a quick walk to all the dogs and after that I started preparing food for the dogs and after that, I give the food to all the dogs. After that, I goes to the nearest snack center and ate some snacks. After that, I had called my wife and after that, I had dinner around 9 PM and after that, I goes to sleep. This is how I spend my day.


If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

Don't forget to upvote my post and tell me about which was the favorite part of my post is in the comment section.

See you in the next post.

@farm-man

Sort:  

Poha is the best in breakfast!

#affable

 3 years ago 

Yes, it was good and after eating the Poha I didn't felt hunger till afternoon lunch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97