THE DAILY DIARY GAME | Better life With Steem |2nd October 2021

in Steeming Diaries3 years ago (edited)

Hi friends,

How are you all? I hope all are doing great things. Thanks for giving support to me. It means a lot to me.

As I am a farmer My whole day is going very busy. I hard work in the fields and earn something extra for my family. Because of lockdown, I am finding the various way of earning and steemit is one of the ways of earning for me.

Morning Updates


I woke up at 5 AM in the morning and after that, I brushed my teeth and after that, I give morning walk to my all dogs and after that, I had breakfast after that I started the preparing food for the dogs and after that, I go to the field and did some work and after some time I returned to the farm and give morning food for all the dogs. After that, I go to the market.

Afternoon Updates


In the afternoon around 2 PM, I had lunch. I ate fish curry with rice and fried fish. After that, I watched some videos on youtube.

c82b1a418cd84ff990b496911b71d1e6.jpg

Evening Updates


In the evening around 4 PM, I had tea with biscuits and after that, I prepared evening food for the dogs and after that, I give quick evening walk to my all the dogs and after that, I give food to all the dogs around 6:45 PM and after that, I go to the nearest snack center and after that, I had called with my wife and after that, I also called with my mom and after that, I had dinner around 9:30 PM and after that, I spend time with my dad and talked about our farm and after that, I go to the sleep. This is how I spend my day.


If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

Don't forget to upvote my post and tell me about which was the favorite part of my post is in the comment section.

See you in the next post.

@farm-man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66546.31
ETH 3589.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93