The Diary Game(Season 2)- Day 9 (9th August 2020)- Relaxed Sunday

in Steeming Diaries4 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,

I hope all of you have very good Sunday today.

This is my 9th post of #thediarygame season 2. I see that @steemitblog & @steemcurator01 is now start curating Diary Game post. My First 2 posts are expired without getting upvote. I think so that i am following all the necessary rules required for #thediarygame but if i can't full fill any requirement of diary game then my friends please let me know in comments.

Start For Today's Diary Post.

Today i weak up early in morning my mom planed to make Idli & i need to help her in it. SO she wake up at 6 am and make ready other necessary think and then she wake me up near about at 6:30 am and i helpher to make Idli and chatani. Then i also called my one friend to come home and eat breakfast with us. we enjoyed today morning with testy Idlis.

image.png

image.png

Earlier we have only one puppy dog in our house. actually his not our pet his street dog and he is very small and not have any shelter in this rainy season so we take it in our house when it raining outside.

But now after the puppy dog on cat also come in my house😂. my mom also used to feed her milk that's why now she also come and sit in our house. we not have a very big house but just think that to give shelter for this animals atleast till when in bad weather. She is sit on my bag😂.

image.png

Today i have a plan to go to D-mart for some shopping but because today is Sunday their is very big Q at out side of D-mart so i decide to go their tomorrow.I just hate waiting in Q.

After that i go to my friends house and their we solve python programming problems.now days whenever i go to his house after studying for some while we make tea and do study while drink cup of tea. we just love to drink tea.
Tea is like energy drink for us Engineers😂😂.

image.png

we also planed to make a maggie but maggie is over and we are have some shortage of money at this time😅. So, we drooped that plan After that we go for a walk. now days we regular go on walk because we get bored by just siting in a room.

Fitness Activity

Today I buy so many acitfit booster with my afit tokens in my actifit wallet.i almost spend more than 300 afit tokens on booster and some of boosters are going to expire tomorrow so i need to buy them tomorrow. today i ahve very good walk i the result of it my today's count is more than 15000. tomorrow i will try to reach on more score.

After getting yesterdays daily reward and spending tokens of boosters now i have 14924 afit tokens in my actifit wallet.

image.png

I am team member of @steemingindia01 our official post you can check hear steemingindia 01

If you want to know more about me pls read my introduction post

If you like My post, please upvote , comment, resteem and follow !

Thank you for reading my post !
Keep Steeming and participate in #thediarygame

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Nice diary entry . Like to read your posts thank you for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3358.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49