The Diary Game(Season 2)- Day 1 (1st august 2020) - First Post of #thediarygame season 2

in Steeming Diaries4 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends,

From today our be loved season 2 of #thediarygame is started and this is my first post of 2nd season of #thediarygame.

I am team member of @steemingindia01 our official post you can check hear steemingindia 01
If you want to know more about me pls read my introduction post

Due to colleges and schools are remain closed till now and in future also(for some time). due to this i became very lazy 😅.

Normally i wake up til 8 am but from past few week i wake up after 11 or 12 am. today also i wake up at 11 am.

i wake after 11 am so almost half of the day is gone. in my remaining day i go to my one friends house and we do some time pass at his home we also do some study related works.

after that i make a tea for both of us. it is after so many days that i make a tea by my self. because when i am at home my mother make tea for me. if she is not free then i will make it.

IMG_20200801_200141.jpg

Now government also providing some relaxation in lock-down. so we just go out side some walk in afternoon. we also aware about this situation so we not go much log we just walk in our surrounding areas with taking precautions.

IMG_20200801_174140.jpg

From today The Kapil Sharma Show(one of the biggest comedian of India) is start telecasting on TV.(due to Corona all the shooting of TV Shows and Movies are stopped). in his first episode after lock-down he invited Sonu Sood Sir(A Geart Actor & and a very very good Human Being). He is now as a god for peoples because of hat he done in this lock-down.

image.png
Source

he arrange food for who have no food and also arrange a travel facilities to the peoples who want to go back to home on and for all of this he not even take single rupees from them.

I am already his very big fan after all of this my respect and love 💓 is increased for him.

I already know about this things but in this show i saw some videos and picture how he is doing all this things and how he started. he also have planed something for those who go to their home town and not have any jobs. about this he will tell in tomorrows episode.

Fitness Activities

In first season of #thediarygame i share my fitness activities like my Actifit counts and all. So, i think that i should be maintained that habit in this season also.

My Today's actifit count is more than 18000. and also i have more than 15000 afit tokens. i will have more tokens but i exchange some token against STEEM and i used some tokens to boost my actifit activities.

Screenshot_2020-08-01-23-19-39-648_io.actifit.fitnesstracker.actifitfitnesstracker.jpg

If you like My post, please upvote , comment, resteem and follow !

Thank you for reading my post !

Keep Steeming

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Your daily activity is really cool. You having good health conscious, keep maintain it.

But you weak up at very late, it not good Habit. If possible change those my friend.

Take care of you.

yes, i will definitely change this habit it is just a temporary habit. thank you.

That's cool. Have a nice weekend

My Today's actifit count is more than 18000.

That's an impressing number, next time make it 20000.

he arrange food for who have no food and also arrange a travel facilities to the peoples who want to go back to home on and for all of this he not even take single rupees from them.

Indeed Sonu Sood has done so much so that, no one ever in the history of Bollywood can match that philanthropist act. He has earned a lot of respect from all quarters and all walks of life.

today also i wake up at 11 am.

I hope that is one-off exception. You should wake up early(not dictating my terms in your life, it's a friendly suggestion). I have personally experienced a lot of positive change in my life by waking up early(precisely before Sunrise).

Have a great day.

Steem on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85