You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Crypto Challenge #1 : My Journey in the Crypto World

in Steeming Diaries4 years ago

Was it Onecoin? or ATC Coin?
it's so long ago that I not remember the name of it and I also don't want to remember that.

Always try to read the Whitepaper, even though you may not understand all, at least you will be having a briefing. The second point is to gather information from the internet about the project you are investing in.
yes, in the last few years and this lockdown I do much study on crypto and blockchain and as a computer engineer student, I'm also trying to become a blockchain developer.

You will certainly make it before 2020 ends, possibly 5k also by working hard, by engaging hard, if you have time. My all the best wishes are with you.
Yes, I'm also hoping the same and trying my best to achieve this.
Thank you for your best wishes :)

Sort:  

That sounds great. An informed choice is always better than to rally around hype, speculation. I really appreciate your positive approach despite losing 5k in the early days.

Thank you.

Steem on.

#affable

Steem on.

Thanks @sapwood 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44