You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Love India: Golden Temple- An Incredible Sacred Place

in Steeming Diaries4 years ago

Thank You @sahilgupta to participate in the #iloveindia contest. please put the link of this post in an announcement post for valid entry and don't forget to upvote 👍🏻 and resteem the announcement post of this contest.

However, it was very hard to select one favorite place in Incredible India because I have a memory with every corner of India.

don't worry my friend I will organize this contest again right after ending this contest and then you can also share your other memories with all of us🙂.

Sort:  

I hope many more contestants join this contest. And I've followed each and every rule of the contest. I'll for the results on 31st.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62887.03
ETH 2682.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55