Better Life| The Diary Game - 31/05/2021 |

in Steeming Diaries3 years ago

Welcome, all to my today's #thediarygame post.

image.png

image.png

Morning Time

Today I wake up near about 8:00 am. and as usual after waking up I get fresh and then go for a bath. after taking bath as usual I did log in at 9:00 am and started my working day. I also checked the stock market's opening bell as usual like every other day while eating my breakfast.

Today in the morning I did not have any work so after login I just use my mobile for a while and also I was checking my mail if there any work come but till afternoon there is no work came so I was free the whole morning.

image.png

Afternoon Time

In the Afternoon as usual the lunch break is scheduled from 12:30-1:00 pm, I take my lunch. Daily I have some of the meetings in the morning and some in the afternoon but today all the meetings are scheduled in the afternoon only and I was free in the morning. The meeting is started at 1:30 pm so I attended that meeting and another one is scheduled just after that.

All the meetings are getting over by 4:00 pm and after 4:00 I will free again. if there is not any emergency work came. So I go to my friend's house as we have a plan of playing cricket on his terrace.

image.png

Evening Time

We are playing cricket o his terrace and at 6:00 pm I came down and did my log out. after doing the log out I again go on the terrace and play the cricket for some more time. After finishing the cricket we all came done. After the rest of some time, we all get fresh and we drink ta daily so today as well he makes tea.

After finishing tea he drops me at my home. At night about 9:00 pm, I had my dinner. after dinner, I go and feed the dogs and then go to sleep.

image.png

Fitness Activity

Today as well I scored a very good count on my actifit fitness tracker app. My today's count is again more than 5000+ steps. Currently, I have a total of 26417 AFIT tokens in my actifit wallet.

image.png
Screenshot of my actifit wallet
image.png
If you want to know more about me pls read my introduction post

If you like My post, please upvote, comment, resteem and follow!

#india #thediarygame #steemingindia

Thank you for reading my post!
@akkibadbboy
Admin: Steeming India Community

Sort:  

Recommending This post for Steemit Communities Support Program.


The post may be upvoted by curation accounts booming01, booming02, booming03, and booming04.

As we are trying our best to support users in Steeming India Community, we expected from you too to involve yourself with your comments, vote on other active users in Steeming India Community.

SP below 2000 are requested to set their Post 100% Power Up OR set it for 50%-50% and then convert SBD To Steem & Power Up as SBD & STEEM Market Price is moving well, Maintain A Minimum of 2000 SP under Wallet.

Thank You.
@stream4u
ADMIN: Steeming India Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59