Better Life| The Diary Game - 25/05/2021 |

in Steeming Diaries3 years ago

Welcome, all to my today's #thediarygame post.

image.png

image.png

Morning Time

Today I wake up a bit late, near about 8:30 am. Today we have a plan to go to eat dosa, but now when I wake late and I need to log in at 9:00 AM, I don't think we can go. That's why I asked my friend only to go and bring the dosa parcel at my home till the time I will get fresh, take bath, and do my login.

So he goes and brings the dosa parcel. after my login we take our breakfast. after breakfast as usual I checked the opening bell of the stock market as well as put a look at a crypto market. As I need to do my work so hardly I get time to check the market movement but at least I collected the opening and closing information.

image.png

Afternoon Time

In the afternoon we feel hungry and we want to eat pizza or burger. So we search for the offer on a zomato or swigy or various hotels and restaurants for offers. after searching for more than a half-hour we get one shop where we have 120 INR rupee of on the order of above 400. As we are three so 300 rupee is in our budget so we ordered a burger from there and eat.
After that, we are going to play our daily gully cricket at his terrace. nowadays we are enjoying that gully cricket.
image.png

Evening Time

In the afternoon near about 5:45 pm, we came down from playing cricket. at his home first, we make tea and eat some toast with the tea. While drinking tea I did m log out at 6:00 pm and then near bout 8:00 pm I asked him to drop me home. he drops me at my home with his bike. Near about 9:00 pm I get my dinner and after dinner, I go and feed the dogs outside my house then I go to sleep.

image.png

Fitness Activity

Today as well I scored a very good count on my actifit fitness tracker app. My today's count is again more than 5000+ steps. Currently, I have a total of 25877 AFIT tokens in my actifit wallet.

image.png

Screenshot of my actifit wallet
image.png
If you want to know more about me pls read my introduction post

If you like My post, please upvote, comment, resteem and follow!

#india #thediarygame #steemingindia

Thank you for reading my post!
@akkibadbboy
Admin: Steeming India Community

Sort:  

Recommending This post for Steemit Communities Support Program.


The post may be upvoted by curation accounts booming01, booming02, booming03, and booming04.

As we are trying our best to support users in Steeming India Community, we expected from you too to involve yourself with your comments, vote on other active users in Steeming India Community.

SP below 2000 are requested to set their Post 100% Power Up OR set it for 50%-50% and then convert SBD To Steem & Power Up as SBD & STEEM Market Price is moving well, Maintain A Minimum of 2000 SP under Wallet.

Thank You.
@stream4u
ADMIN: Steeming India Community

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74