Better Life| The Diary Game - 25/03/2021 |

in Steeming Diaries3 years ago

Welcome, all to my today's #thediarygame post.

image.png

image.png

Morning Time

Like the other days today also I wake up near about 5:30 am in the morning and call my friend and then we both go jogging or a morning walk. After that, we do exercise and yoga(Surya Namskar).

Today I have my first session from 9 am so I need to come early but as we go on a walk also early so we have a good amount of time wit us for the exercise and yoga. We did not do exercise and yoga for much time like other days but we did. I return home near about 8 am. after that I take bath and join my session while taking my breakfast. I also check the opening bell of the NIFTY, SENSEX, and performance of other worldwide stock exchanges.
image.png

Afternoon Time

Today I did not have any session in the second half. SO I take my lunch between 12:15-:1:00 pm. after that I seat to complete some courses. while watching those boring lectures I get to sleep. I tried t myself too hard to not go to sleep but in the end, I sleep. I woke up again near about 3:00 pm. After waking up I get ready and go to the studio.
image.png

Evening Time

Today now as the corona cases start increasing so now our shop's timing will beget reduced from tomorrow. now all the shops other than medical will be closed at 7:00 pm only. It's necessary as well as now getting more cases than last year. Maharashtra is at the top this time as well.

From tomorrow we need to close at 7:00 pm but today's time is til 9:00 pm so At 9 pm we close the studio and go home. While reaching home I first go and feed the dogs and after that only I go for dinner.
image.png

Fitness Activity

Today also I score more than 5000 scores in my actifit fitness tracker app. Nowadays I'm happy with the only 5000 steps may be some other time I will try to cross the 10000 step count milestones. Currently, I have a total of 22670 AFIT tokens in my actifit wallet.
image.png
Screenshot of my actifit wallet
image.png
If you want to know more about me pls read my introduction post

If you like My post, please upvote, comment, resteem and follow!

#india #thediarygame #steemingindia

Thank you for reading my post!
@akkibadbboy
Admin: Steeming India Community

Sort:  
Loading...

Recommending This post for Steemit Communities Support Program.


The post may be upvoted by curation accounts booming01, booming02, booming03, and booming04.

As we are trying our best to support users in Steeming India Community, we expected from you too to involve yourself with your comments, vote on other active users in Steeming India Community.

SP below 2000 are requested to set their Post 100% Power Up OR Convert SBD To Steem & Power Up as SBD & STEEM Market Price is moving well, Maintain A Minimum of 2000 SP under Wallet.

Thank You.
@stream4u
ADMIN: Steeming India Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59