Better Life| The Diary Game - 24/05/2021 |

in Steeming Diaries3 years ago

Welcome, all to my today's #thediarygame post.

image.png

image.png

Morning Time

Today I wake up near about 8:30 am because I have to do my login at 9:00 am as today is a working day. After waking I quickly get fresh and take bath. after taking a bath I did my login at 9:00 am and then go to take my breakfast. I eat a slice of bread with tea for the breakfast. While taking my breakfast I check the opening bell of the stock index which I do daily.

For the past few days market opens in green and also remain in bullish mode. One of the factors is decreasing corona cases in the country.
image.png

Afternoon Time

Today I take my lunch between 12:30-1:00 pm and after that, as usual, I have some of the meetings and calls which I need to attend. near abbout3:30 pm all the meetings end So after that, I go to my friend's house. As his parent are gone to hometown, he needs to make food by himself, but today he didn't make it and he was also hungry, so we order a burger from the zomato. It's a meal, a burger with fries and coke. we order it from macd that near about 5:00 pm we went to the terrace to play our gully cricket for more than an hour.
image.png

Evening Time

After finishing our cricket In the afternoon I did my logout at 6:00 pm. We just came from playing cricket, so we take a rest after the logout for a while. after that, we all get fresh take a rest for a while till it's not dinner time. So my friend makes tea for all of us in that free time and after drinks tea, we left his house. he drops me at my home with his bike. Near about 9:00 pm I get my dinner and after dinner, I go and feed the dogs outside my house then I go to sleep.

image.png

Fitness Activity

Today also I scored a good count on the actifit fitness tracker app. My today's count is again more than 5000+ steps. Currently, I have a total of 25851 AFIT tokens in my actifit wallet.

image.png

Screenshot of my actifit wallet
image.png
If you want to know more about me pls read my introduction post

If you like My post, please upvote, comment, resteem and follow!

#india #thediarygame #steemingindia

Thank you for reading my post!
@akkibadbboy
Admin: Steeming India Community

Sort:  

More than 5000 steps is superb

Recommending This post for Steemit Communities Support Program.


The post may be upvoted by curation accounts booming01, booming02, booming03, and booming04.

As we are trying our best to support users in Steeming India Community, we expected from you too to involve yourself with your comments, vote on other active users in Steeming India Community.

SP below 2000 are requested to set their Post 100% Power Up OR set it for 50%-50% and then convert SBD To Steem & Power Up as SBD & STEEM Market Price is moving well, Maintain A Minimum of 2000 SP under Wallet.

Thank You.
@stream4u
ADMIN: Steeming India Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75