Better Life| The Diary Game - 21/05/2021 |

in Steeming Diaries3 years ago

Welcome, all to my today's #thediarygame post.

image.png

image.png

Morning Time

Today I wake up near about 8:00 am. Today I do not have any plan to go to ea outside so that's why I was I wake up a late or on my usual time. After wake up, I get fresh and then go for a bath. after taking a bath I did my login as usual at 9:00 am and then check the opening bell of the stock index which I do daily.

Nowadays when the corona case trend going down so the market is recovering from the drop and the crypto market is as well trying to recover from last fall and it also recovered a bit let's see when the crypto market goes to its high.

image.png

Afternoon Time

Today as well I take my lunch at lunchtime i.e. between 12:30-1:00 pm and after that, as usual, I have my meetings and calls which I need to attend. near abbout3:30 pm all the meetings end. After that, I will be free so I go to my friend's house where we used to play cricket on the terrace. After finishing cricket we get tired so we take a rest for a time.

image.png

Evening Time

In the afternoon as usual I did my logout at 6:00 pm after the logout we again go to play cricket for some time. we played till 6$0 Pm and then we came down. since we played so much time that's why we all feel hungry so we ordered a pizza from a zomato. there is an offer on zomato that's we ordered 2 pizzas and we 3 eat that.

At his home only I become 10:30 pm so I thought to sleep there only so I called my home and said that I will not come home today and I will sleep here only. We watch a movie for some time and then at 1:00 am in the night we sleep.

image.png

Fitness Activity

Today also I scored a good count on the actifit fitness tracker app. My today's count is again more than 5000+ steps. Today I buy some of the expired boosters as well to boost my actifit report card. Currently, I have a total of 26285 AFIT tokens in my actifit wallet.

image.png

Screenshot of my actifit wallet
image.png
If you want to know more about me pls read my introduction post

If you like My post, please upvote, comment, resteem and follow!

#india #thediarygame #steemingindia

Thank you for reading my post!
@akkibadbboy
Admin: Steeming India Community

Sort:  

Recommending This post for Steemit Communities Support Program.


The post may be upvoted by curation accounts booming01, booming02, booming03, and booming04.

As we are trying our best to support users in Steeming India Community, we expected from you too to involve yourself with your comments, vote on other active users in Steeming India Community.

SP below 2000 are requested to set their Post 100% Power Up OR set it for 50%-50% and then convert SBD To Steem & Power Up as SBD & STEEM Market Price is moving well, Maintain A Minimum of 2000 SP under Wallet.

Thank You.
@stream4u
ADMIN: Steeming India Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58