Better Life| The Diary Game - 14/02/2021 | 100% Power UPsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steeming Diaries4 years ago

Welcome, all to my today's #thediarygame post.

image.png

image.png

Morning Time

Today I wake up a little late morning near about 6:30 in the morning. Since today is Sunday we do not have any sessions and my friends also not have lectures from his colleges. SO we take some extra sleep. we go on a walk at 6:00 am and after the walk we also have the yoga & exercise as regular. After finishing all this we return home near about 10:00 am. After returning home I get fresh and take bath and take my breakfast.
image.png

Afternoon Time

As usual, I eat my lunch at 12:30 pm. After taking my lunch I seat to write my first crypto homework. Today is the last day to post the homework post. I hardly get time to write a diary game post since I was busy in sessions and after the sessions, I need to go studio. Today I get prepared all the data and chart prepared some part still remains I will do it in the studio and the post it.

image.png

Evening Time

After reaching the studio I check first if there any work remains or not. if some work remains then first to finish that and then focus on the Homework post. There are only 2-3 photos remain which I finish in just 15-20 minutes and after that, I start writing the remaining part of the homework post. After finishing I post the homework post.

Today for evening breakfast we bought a bhel from an old man. the test in his bhel is different. now we only eat his bhel. At 9 pm we close the studio and go home. After reaching home I feed the dog and after that, I go for my dinner.
image.png

Fitness Activity

Today I cross-step count of 5000. Yesterday I was unable to reach this much but today I manage to cross the 5000 marks. I buy some expired boosters also on the actifit website. Currently, I have a total of 20901 AFIT tokens in my actifit wallet.

image.png

Screenshot of my actifit wallet
image.png
If you want to know more about me pls read my introduction post

If you like My post, please upvote, comment, resteem and follow!

This post is set to 100% Power UP

#india #bestofindia #thediarygame #steemingindia

Thank you for reading my post!
@akkibadbboy
[Moderator: Steeming India Community](https://steemit.com/trending/hive-114435

Sort:  

Recommending This post for Steemit Communities Support Program.


The post may be upvoted by curation accounts booming01, booming02, booming03, and booming04.

Engage yourself with your comments, vote on other posts within the community and on other communities too.

Thank You.
@stream4u
Moderator : Steeming India Community

#india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48