Better Life| The Diary Game - 13/03/2021 |

in Steeming Diaries4 years ago

Welcome, all to my today's #thediarygame post.

image.png

image.png

Morning Time

Today is the weekend so abusively we thing to sleep for some extra hours that's why Today me and friend both wake up near about 7 am. after brushing my teeth I go for a morning walk and since now the sun rises early so at just 8:00 am it feels like 12:00-1:00 pm. there is so much heat that's why we didn't do exercise and yoga today and return home at 8:00 am. After returning home I get fresh and take a bath. I used social media for some time and watch the news which can affect the stock market tomorrow or also look for crypto market-related news.

image.png

Afternoon Time

Now I take my lunch at my regular scheduled time and if I did not get my lunch at that time then I start feeling something which I even don't know what that feeling is. that's why I take my lunch in between 12:00-1:00 pm.

After taking lunch I take a small nap or break if it's a holiday or I not have any work to do. After making up if I have any work then I complete that and then go to my studio. Today also I go studio near about 4 pm.
image.png

Evening Time

In-studio when I reach all of the works is already done. I do some work which gett after I came to the studio. Which involves 4-5 passport photos and 1 full-size photo. After that, We have nothing to do we just watch some photoshop tutorial videos on the studio's pc. and meanwhile if anyone came for photos then we play songs on very low volume.

Today also we take vada pav for the evening breakfast. In some time it's time for cooling the shops so we close the studio and go home. after reaching home I feed the dogs and after that only I go fr my dinner.
image.png

Fitness Activity

Today I walk more than 9000 steps. I was so close to 10000 step count. after so many days I break the 5000 step counts barrier. Currently, I have more than 22014 AFIT Tokens in my actifit wallet.

image.png

Screenshot of my actifit wallet
image.png
If you want to know more about me pls read my introduction post

If you like My post, please upvote, comment, resteem and follow!

#india #thediarygame #steemingindia

Thank you for reading my post!
@akkibadbboy
Admin: Steeming India Community

Sort:  

Recommending This post for Steemit Communities Support Program.


The post may be upvoted by curation accounts booming01, booming02, booming03, and booming04.

As we are trying our best to support users in Steeming India Community, we expected from you too to involve yourself with your comments, vote on other active users in Steeming India Community.

SP below 2000 are requested to set their Post 100%, maintain a minimum of 2000 SP under Wallet.

Thank You.
@stream4u
ADMIN: Steeming India Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80