Better Life| The Diary Game - 11/05/2021 |

in Steeming Diaries3 years ago

Welcome, all to my today's #thediarygame post.

image.png

image.png

Morning Time

Today also as usual I need to do my login at 9:00 am. So I wake up near about 8:00 am. Now I stoped doing those home exercise because as I said earlier I was not that much comfortable in that. After waking up as usual like other days today also get fresh and go for a bath. after taking bath to take my breakfast and then did my login at 9:00 am. Also I checked the opening bell of the market like other days and also check my crypto folio performance. Now days crypto and stem was in a down trend.

image.png

Afternoon Time

In the Afternoon, I eat my lunch on my regural time i.e. between 12:30-1:00 pm in the lunch break only. After lunch break over I again start working. As I said earlier as well that I had some daily scheduled tasks and some meetings and calls which I attend on the daily basis.

Task completion of those tasks and the meeting I will be free. So in that time I check the performance of my stock holdings and as well the closing bell. Past few day corona cases are get graph is dicrising which is a good sign but it's not a very good because corona is still out there and vaccination is opening for more than 75% of indians

image.png

Evening Time

In the afternoon I did my logout at exact 6:00 pm. As it'ss my logout time there is not any official work to do that's why I logged out at 6:00 pm only. After that, there is nothing special to do just spending my time while watching videos on Instagram like other days. Playing games on my mobile phone. As usual near about 8:30 pm I get my dinner and after dinner, I also go and feed the dogs outside my house, and after finishing my diary game I go to sleep.

image.png

Fitness Activity

Today also I scored a good count on the actifit fitness tracker app. My today's count is more than 5000+ steps. Currently, I have a total of 25696 AFIT tokens in my actifit wallet.

image.png

Screenshot of my actifit wallet
image.png
If you want to know more about me pls read my introduction post

If you like My post, please upvote, comment, resteem and follow!

#india #thediarygame #steemingindia

Thank you for reading my post!
@akkibadbboy
Admin: Steeming India Community

Sort:  

Recommending This post for Steemit Communities Support Program.


The post may be upvoted by curation accounts booming01, booming02, booming03, and booming04.

As we are trying our best to support users in Steeming India Community, we expected from you too to involve yourself with your comments, vote on other active users in Steeming India Community.

SP below 2000 are requested to set their Post 100% Power Up OR set it for 50%-50% and then convert SBD To Steem & Power Up as SBD & STEEM Market Price is moving well, Maintain A Minimum of 2000 SP under Wallet.

Thank You.
@stream4u
ADMIN: Steeming India Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62