Better Life| The Diary Game - 07/05/2021 |

in Steeming Diaries3 years ago

Welcome, all to my today's #thediarygame post.
image.png

image.png

Morning Time

Today I wake up near about 8:00 am. Yesterday I slept a bit late that I was still feeling sleepy, but I can't sleep more because I need to log in at sharp 9:00 am that's why I did not sleep again. After waking up I didn't do much exercise but I was feeling sleeping so to make my body wake up I did some exercise after that I get fresh and go for a bath.

after taking bath as usual I did login at 9:00 am and started my working day. I get my breakfast after log in. Today I bought Vada pav for the breakfast. It's since a month I didn't eat vada pav. The last time I eat vada pav before lockdown started. meanwhile, I also checked the opening bell of the stock market as usual like every other day.
image.png

Afternoon Time

In the Afternoon, as usual, I eat my lunch during the lunch break which is scheduled from 12:30-1:00 pm. today I made an aanda bhurji for lunch because we can't eat Non-veg daily. we eat non-veg only and also due to corona all he shoops are get close in the morning itself. so I didn't get time to buy eggs but today I already buy them in the morning.

After the lunch break, there are as usual daily meetings and calls which I attended. So after the meeting, I get free actually it's not completely free as I said yesterday as well I need to check emails regularly to check that I get any work assigned for me or not.

image.png

Evening Time

Luckily, I didn't get assigned work to me today as well. So now that means I can log out at 6:00 pm only. after the logout now it's the same as the previous boring day. So I used this time on the steemit to finish my diary game posts. then at the night as usual after finishing my dinner, I go and feed the dogs. After that only I go to sleep.
image.png

Fitness Activity

Today also I did not score much in my actifit fitness tracker app. My today's count was also just 5000+. Currently, I have a total of 24953 AFIT tokens in my actifit wallet.
image.png

Screenshot of my actifit wallet
image.png
If you want to know more about me pls read my introduction post

If you like My post, please upvote, comment, resteem and follow!

#india #thediarygame #steemingindia

Thank you for reading my post!
@akkibadbboy
Admin: Steeming India Community

Sort:  

Recommending This post for Steemit Communities Support Program.


The post may be upvoted by curation accounts booming01, booming02, booming03, and booming04.

As we are trying our best to support users in Steeming India Community, we expected from you too to involve yourself with your comments, vote on other active users in Steeming India Community.

SP below 2000 are requested to set their Post 100% Power Up OR set it for 50%-50% and then convert SBD To Steem & Power Up as SBD & STEEM Market Price is moving well, Maintain A Minimum of 2000 SP under Wallet.

Thank You.
@stream4u
ADMIN: Steeming India Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49