Better Life| The Diary Game - 04/04/2021 |

in Steeming Diaries3 years ago

Welcome, all to my today's #thediarygame post.

image.png

image.png

Morning Time

Today is the weekend and my friend also not have his college assignment works. so abusively we think to sleep for some extra hours that's why Today me and friend both wake up near about 7 am and there is no use of waking early if we can't go on a walk early because of night curfew.

After brushing my teeth I go for a morning walk. after finishing our walk(we not done running today) and all the other exercises and yoga we return home near about 10 am. after returning home I get fresh and take a bath. I used social media for some time and watch the news which can affect the stock market and also look for crypto market-related news. Nowadays I regularly watch the news not fully but at least read the headlines and if the headline is worthy enough then only go for the whole news.

image.png

Afternoon Time

Now I get the habit to eat my lunch between 12:00 - 1:00 pm. earlier if not take my whole day then also there is no problem ut now if I did not get my lunch on time then I start feeling something which I even don't know what that feeling is but it is the worst feeling. that's why I take my lunch in between 12-1 pm.

After taking lunch I take a small nap or break because it's a holiday and also I do not have any work to do. After waking up I go to my studio. Today also I go studio near about 3:00 pm because there is no use to go late because we need to close the shop early.
image.png

Evening Time

In-studio when I reach all of the works are already done because there is not much from the past few weeks. I do some work which will come after I came to the studio. This involves just 2 passport photos only and one photo which we will be going to post on our social media handle. After that, We have nothing to do we just watch some photoshop tutorial videos on the studio's pc, and meanwhile, if anyone came for photos then we do his work.

Today also we take vada pav for the evening breakfast and Just after that at 7:00 pm we close the studio and go home. after reaching home I feed the dogs and in some time I go for my dinner.
image.png

Fitness Activity

Today I walk more than 100000 steps. from scoring more than 5000 step count from past a few weeks now today finally I come in the range of 10000 steps. Anyway, I will get more opportunities in the future to score more step cont. Currently, I have more than 23329 AFIT Tokens in my actifit wallet.

image.png
Screenshot of my actifit wallet
image.png
If you want to know more about me pls read my introduction post

If you like My post, please upvote, comment, resteem and follow!

#india #thediarygame #steemingindia

Thank you for reading my post!
@akkibadbboy
Admin: Steeming India Community

Sort:  

Recommending This post for Steemit Communities Support Program.


The post may be upvoted by curation accounts booming01, booming02, booming03, and booming04.

As we are trying our best to support users in Steeming India Community, we expected from you too to involve yourself with your comments, vote on other active users in Steeming India Community.

SP below 2000 are requested to set their Post 100% Power Up OR Convert SBD To Steem & Power Up as SBD & STEEM Market Price is moving well, Maintain A Minimum of 2000 SP under Wallet.

Thank You.
@stream4u
ADMIN: Steeming India Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81