Better Life| The Diary Game - 03/06/2021 |

in Steeming Diaries3 years ago

Welcome, all to my today's #thediarygame post.

image.png

image.png

Morning Time

Today I wake up a bit late, near about 9:00 am only. After waking up the first thing I did was log in because it's almost 9 and I need to log in before 9:00 am so I quickly log in and afternoon I go for my daily routine. I get fresh, take bath and have my breakfast. While having my breakfast I checked the opening bell of the stock market and also my crypto folio.
After some time I went to my friend's house since he has his exam today so I go to help him with his exam.
image.png

Afternoon Time

Hiss exam finishes near bout 12:30 pm after that we are hungry and we want to eat something fast food like pizza or burger. so we ordered 2 burger and one pizza from the local shop on zomato. order get delivered with 30 minutes. After having my lunch I have my meetings and call scheduled from 2:00 pm.

After finishing the work we have the plan to play cricket on his terrace as we do daily. So after my meetings get over we called our 2 more friends to play cricket with us.

image.png

Evening Time

In the afternoon at 6:00 pm exactly I did my logout, and after that, we came down and as the other days. we asked him to make tea and eat some toast with the tea and then near bout 8:00 pm I asked him to drop me home. he drops me at my home with his bike. After that at 9:00 pm, I get my dinner and after dinner, I go and feed the dogs outside my house then I go to sleep.

image.png

Fitness Activity

Today as well I scored a very good count on my actifit fitness tracker app. My today's count is again more than 5000+ steps. Currently, I have a total of 26956 AFIT tokens in my actifit wallet.

image.png

Screenshot of my actifit wallet
image.png
If you want to know more about me pls read my introduction post

If you like My post, please upvote, comment, resteem and follow!

#india #thediarygame #steemingindia

Thank you for reading my post!
@akkibadbboy
Admin: Steeming India Community

Sort:  

Recommending This post for Steemit Communities Support Program.


The post may be upvoted by curation accounts booming01, booming02, booming03, and booming04.

As we are trying our best to support users in Steeming India Community, we expected from you too to involve yourself with your comments, vote on other active users in Steeming India Community.

SP below 2000 are requested to set their Post 100% Power Up OR set it for 50%-50% and then convert SBD To Steem & Power Up as SBD & STEEM Market Price is moving well, Maintain A Minimum of 2000 SP under Wallet.

Thank You.
@stream4u
ADMIN: Steeming India Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56