You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the Christian Fellowship Community: A little about me and my vision for this community

in Christian Fellowship4 years ago (edited)

This is beautiful and I am a lover of Christ. I am looking forward to seeing other Christians in the community though I use @itestify to post about Christianity stuffs now and I am hoping to be more active on steemit again. I will be checking from time to time if God willing and contribute my little effort to the community.
The Lord will continue to be your strength.
Shalom!

Sort:  

Glad to have you join the community. Thank you for dropping by. Look forward to reading more from you and would appreciate your prayers for the community. Blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60402.59
ETH 3346.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42