You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christian Fellowship Community: My Introduction

in Christian Fellowship4 years ago (edited)

Nice to "meet" you @mhizpat. You have a nice testimony! 😊

I was impressed by this ...

"My principal in school was the one who gave the message and it touched my heart greatly. It was then I discovered that I was still in darkness and I made up my mind to follow Him and I am glad I did that years ago."

... as your schools there must be very different from what they are here in America. Sadly, far too much of our Christian heritage is actively opposed in our public schools.

I wish you well on your journey here on our Steem blockchain. And looking forward to what our Lord would have you write to us in future posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72