You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the Christian Fellowship Community: A little about me and my vision for this community

in Christian Fellowship4 years ago

@roleerob re discord community. there isn't one that i'm aware of. With the community i joined up to help with down voting / muting spam and will usually just vote on stuff i like. if you see stuff i miss or feel something should be voted on let me know. my time commitment is minimal also

Sort:  

Okay, thank you for your confirmation @michealb. I'll do what I can to help. If I notice something needing attention, how would you prefer me to let you know?


P.S. Like this at.bob77 account I just muted myself. This "Old Path" group just keeps "morphing." Sad witness ...

you can leave messages on my last post / comments or find me in discord. 'old path group' is the worst kind of spam in my opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42