You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Once saved, always saved? Do you agree or disagree?

Interesting theme, I wrote a contribution about it some time ago.

The problem is, if I write the same thing again in a comment steemcleaners will come and delete it because violation of Copyrights and so on, so hopefully it's ok if I post the link to my post where I've explained why Christians can lose their salvation according to the Bible and therefore have to be careful not to lose what they already have (Revelation 3:11).

https://steemit.com/steemchurch/@josua1/can-a-christian-lose-their-salvation

Sort:  

That’s totally fine, yes I understand what you mean with regards to steemcleaners. Thanks for the link. I will take a look. Blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57126.48
ETH 3046.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29