You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What to do in the Midst of Crisis - Corona Virus Series

Hello my friend! :D

Very well said, Amen! :D

It looks like your son has had a growth spurt, his face looks a bit longer and leaner than in some of his other photos, or it might just be my eyes playing a trick on me because of the angle of the shot. :D

I'm glad you and your fantastic family are all healthy and staying safe. :D

God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Sort:  

Thank you! His face really has changed a lot. He eats so much but we cannot get him to gain weight! Blessings dear sister!

You're welcome! :D He's going to be a handsome man with a very good metabolism if it stays that way, I wouldn't worry too much about him gaining weight, he's healthy and fit and that's a blessing in itself. :D

Our son has a great metabolism as well and outgrew me before he was 11, so who knows, he might be taller than your wife soon, it'll take a while for him to catch up to you though, I'm sure. :D

God bless you all. :D

Great advice my dear friend! I never told you this but my youngest niece is also named Amber.
DBAE6D11-05BB-49AD-93DC-A70AA86CBA1F.jpeg
I call her Ambernator!

That is a cute shot, she's got a sweet face and always looks so happy, no matter what she's doing when she gets captured in a picture. :D

My name isn't Amber in real life though, I just picked it because of my hair color (which is naturally red) to be honest (and the Frosty part of my name was because I'm older and have the white hair (frosty) to prove it,) LOL. :D

God bless you and yours. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62