You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vivid Colors and Lovely Smells at the Yang-Jae Flower Market

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

Those are some amazing shots of a vibrant market. I would pick a bunch of those and save them in a folder to use as stock pictures and backgrounds for anything you need a banner or graphic for. Actually I would love to steal a couple and use them for images with my marketing company specifically for our funeral home client. ;)

My little one thinks succulents are great. Especially the ones she can steal a leaf off and stick it in the earth beside her other ones in the collection.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thanks! They do make excellent background photos. I have a few more from spring last year with good garden photos. I'll probably be visiting more gardens in mid-spring when it's best.
If you want higher quality of any specific photos, PM me on discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62