Vivid Colors and Lovely Smells at the Yang-Jae Flower Market

in ART LOVERS4 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Congratulations @davidesimoncini, you successfuly trended the post shared by @abitcoinskeptic!
@abitcoinskeptic will receive 0.09069975 TRDO & @davidesimoncini will get 0.06046650 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Those are some amazing shots of a vibrant market. I would pick a bunch of those and save them in a folder to use as stock pictures and backgrounds for anything you need a banner or graphic for. Actually I would love to steal a couple and use them for images with my marketing company specifically for our funeral home client. ;)

My little one thinks succulents are great. Especially the ones she can steal a leaf off and stick it in the earth beside her other ones in the collection.

Posted using Partiko iOS

 4 years ago 

Thanks! They do make excellent background photos. I have a few more from spring last year with good garden photos. I'll probably be visiting more gardens in mid-spring when it's best.
If you want higher quality of any specific photos, PM me on discord.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=abitcoinskeptic
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=vivid-colors-and-lovely-smells-at-the-yang-jae-flower-market


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Very nice post, I loved the picture of the succulents :)

 4 years ago 

Thank you. There are lots of succulent shops near me. People think they clean the air well. Also, they are very simple to keep happy.

What a colourful place! It makes me miss spring even more! I have seen last year some flowers made out of soap and I was really impressed. I would have never guessed that they were not real. The details were spectacular.

 4 years ago 

Soap flowers are great and fitting because so much hand washing with flu season in full force. I hope spring comes early for you too!

Hiya, @lizanomadsoul here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made into our Honorable Mentions in Daily Travel Digest #765.

Your post has been manually curated by the @steemitworldmap team and got an upvote from @blocktrades to support your work. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider supporting us so we can keep the project going!

Become part of the Haveyoubeenhere community:


 4 years ago 

Thank you ⚘⚘⚘⚘

Simply excellent! Those flowers are simply wonderful!
Really difficult to chose!

Posted using Partiko Android

 4 years ago 

Glad you like them. Have a beautiful day ~♡~

Congratulations @abitcoinskeptic, your post successfully recieved 0.09069975 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@davidesimoncini earned : 0.0604665 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

 4 years ago 

Absolutely wonderful market!! I don't think you could have selected a better one! Your posts are so thorough and well done, always!

I am always touched to see you in #MarketFriday continue on, even in my absences! We have such loyal and wonderful people on board here. As you may or may not know, I have been in Columbia, South America and Panama and even a but of Miami. So I have missed the luxury od having a great connection whenever I want. However, the experience is truly worth it!

I did get to read all of the #MarketFriday posts and as usual, you never disappoint! We have the most inventive people when it comes to the challenge. You shine!

I cannot tell you how much it means to me - your support and #steemitlove! The time and effort put into each post is so much appreciated!

Thank you, always!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and steemed

!tip

 4 years ago 

I'm glad you liked my trip to the market. Sadly, I just cancelled my trip to Japan because everyone is hiding from covid-19 here, so no Japanese markets. However I will go to Hueongju instead for a few days and probably visit a market while I'm down there. They have lots of old stuff in that city.
I haven't been to South America or Panama yet. I do like their culture and history, so I will probably end up there, especially if I move back to that side of the world. In the meantime plenty to see here.

I like your initiative by the way and it is always a pleasure. You work too hard.

🎁 Hi @abitcoinskeptic! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Wednesday Walkabout Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76