You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Justin Sun – (@justinsuntron / @justinsunsteemit) - My @jerrytsuseer open letter to you!

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

This entire fiasco has been eye opening to me as well. Before this I had no idea who Justin Sun was (I live a pretty oblivious life, I suppose) but his actions certainly aren't endearing him to me either.

Sort:  

Thanks for commenting @wwwiebe. I kinda got the impression you were a "Gamer".
As such, and TRON being a gaming platform (my impression at least) I thought you'd know if him from there.
Sorry if my impressions were mistaken.
Like you, prior to this I had no earthly inkling of who he was, what he did, where he was from nor why he did what he did.
I didn't care, and still don't except for how he has IMPINGED on my life by meddling with our platform and endangering my words, works, images and earnings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50