You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRACK OF THE WEEK! (2020 ROUND 5) - Share your TUNES and WIN the post earnings! (Last weeks winner @carolinacardoza received 5.201 STEEM)

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

So I had a completely different song chosen for you this week (I think I have the next 4 weeks worth of songs chosen, in fact), but then this one popped up on my youtube feed and trumped them all.

@wesphilbin, I summon thee!

The song begins at about 1:55 if you don't want to listen to the banter.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Go get em, love the drumming, lyrics are descriptive! Sure is a Rush!

You Are The Winner!!!

That was awesome!!!

 4 years ago 

hahaha talk about planning ahead hey @wwwiebe :D Love the efficiency. Also love your choices... they are always so wwwacky!!! haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67674.48
ETH 3755.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72