You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem Story ~ By: @freedomtowrite

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

Your initial story sounds so much like what my son is going through right now! He desperately wants to make money on streaming video sites, but he refuses to even look at steem. Oh, to be 17 again, know everything, and have someone else pay your way.

Sort:  

Haha yeah, it's a long road. We look at top video makers and somehow feel like we can be like them, but it took them 5 years to get there! Lol But if he's 17...maybe you should start asking him for life lessons, since he knows everything now 😂

 5 years ago 

hahaha oh yes! Jude is forever telling me that I "dont know what I am doing" hahaha!!! He recently started streaming his minecraft play to youtube by himself. He has had his channel for years and does have a steem account but I used to help him with it a lot... but perhaps he will be ready soon to handle it on his own, because I simply don't have the time anymore haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66