You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food Fight Friday Ghost Busting Breakfasts

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

Every week you put in a winner @lizelle. Hot and sticky weather is not my cup of tea, but your dishes surely are. Its got to be tough to continue providing all of the comforts that your B@B furnishes for all of its guests when the help is not around.
Your children have to love visiting, I'm sure they love your company, but I've got a feeling they may come for the food. 😁
I hope you are taking it a little easy as the weather you described can be very taxing.

Sort:  

Oh they certainly enjoy the food and thank goodness our housekeeper returns tomorrow but this weather is not letting up, excruciating hot and humid! I much prefer our winters, can't stand this heat! Thank you for your kind comments:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46