Sort:  
 5 years ago (edited)

Perhaps not, if you weren't looking for it. It is off of Embassy Row (where all the Embassies are) and off the beaten path. The nearest Metro is Tenleytown and if I am not mistaken, Woodley Park from the other direction. They are both on the red line and at least a mile and a half walk or Uber.

It is amazing in person and these pictures were a total bomb, but I should have dug out older ones. :)

Happy Wednesday Walk! And OMG! I forgot to thank you for the generous tip you gave me last week~ Shame on me! I kept meaning to and it slipped. Boo me!

!tip

No shame at all just a token of thanks
On my two visits there I was in meetings all day and did not see much at all

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: A Walk Through The National Cathedral Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41