You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tis the Season of Giving | Fond Memories with Warm, Wooly Wishes!

in ART LOVERS5 years ago

I have heard of arm knitting but never seen it done or explained as you have here that is such a cool project and thanks for sharing with us

Now my curiosity is getting the best of me, what is Hive-114104

I do not drink hot drinks myself, but I do share !COFFEEA

Sort:  

Well, perhaps this will be a new hobby for you @tattoodjay :) As for the Hive....that is the new beta Steemit community tag for powerhousecreatives community. I'm not well versed about it, perhaps you already know about it? Thank you for the coffeeea :)

Ohh yes I have seen Powerhousecreative posts here and there, and thinking about it heard people mention Hive but have no clue about it LOL
And No Knittingisnt for me LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62