You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRACK OF THE WEEK! (2020 ROUND 5) - Share your TUNES and WIN the post earnings! (Last weeks winner @carolinacardoza received 5.201 STEEM)

in ART LOVERS4 years ago

My first entry! Love this contest idea btw! I have been making a conscious effort to add South African music to my playlist this year. After being introduced to the Medicine Dolls, one of my fave songs is def Kiss Kiss Kill Me (not the most attractive title - sorry) -

Sort:  

Nice! Their sound reminds me of the B52s.

🤘🤙

 4 years ago 

Awesome to see you participating hon! Also great to see you posting again! Thanks for the positive input re. the contest.

Never heard of these guys but I like their sound! Great share and I have added them to my playlist!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67674.48
ETH 3755.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72